Contact Us

SDERA has a team of experienced consultants located in Perth and eleven major regional centres in Western Australia.

POSTAL ADDRESS

School Drug Education & Road Aware
Statewide Services Centre
33 Giles Avenue
PADBURY WA 6025

Central Office

Administration

Administrative Assistant

Susan Anthony

08 9402 6415 Email susan.anthony@education.wa.edu.au

Administrative Assistant (Part time)

Kim Dorrington

08 9402 6267 Email kim.dorrington@education.wa.edu.au

Administrative Assistant (Part time)

Kelli Dawson

08 9402 6267 Email kelli.dawson@education.wa.edu.au

Consultants

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Claudia Burgess

08 9402 6254 Email claudia.burgess@education.wa.edu.au

Drug Education Coordinator

Catriona Coe

08 9402 6415 Email catriona.coe@education.wa.edu.au

Drug Education Consultant (Part-time)

Susanne Line

08 9402 6100 Email susanne.line@education.wa.edu.au

Drug Education Consultant (Part-time)

Melanie Every

08 9402 6253 Email melanie.every@education.wa.edu.au

Drug Education Consultant (Part Time)

Linda Thorburn

08 9402 6414 Email linda.thorburn@education.wa.edu.au

Road Safety Education Coordinator

Sharon Wilson

08 9402 6413 Email sharon.wilson2@education.wa.edu.au

Acting Road Safety Consultant / Administration Team Coordinator

Rebecca Henderson

08 9402 6266 Email rebecca.henderson1@education.wa.edu.au

Regional Operations & Resource Development Coordinator

Anne Miller

08 9402 6323 Email anne.miller@education.wa.edu.au

Web Consultant (Part time)

Leeanne Biemmi

08 9402 6267 Email leeanne.biemmi@education.wa.edu.au

Regional Consultants

ALBANY

Albany Local Education Office
85 Serpentine Road
ALBANY WA 6330

BUNBURY

Dalyellup College
Wake Drive
DALYELLUP WA 6231

ESPERANCE

Nulsen Primary School
Victoria Street
ESPERANCE WA 6450

Postal Address:
PO Box 129
ESPERANCE WA 6450

GOLDFIELDS

Kalgoorlie Primary School
Dugan Street
PO Box 5473
KALGOORLIE WA 6430

KIMBERLEY

10 Coghlan Street
PO Box 2142
BROOME WA 6725

MID-WEST

Geraldton Catholic Education Office
15 Bayly Street
PO Box 360
GERALDTON WA 6531

PEEL

John Tonkin College (Tindale Campus)
35 Gibla Street
MANDURAH WA 6210

PILBARA

Pilbara Education Regional Office
Level 2, 20 Sharpe Avenue
KARRATHA WA 6714

WARREN BLACKWOOD

Cape Naturalist College
30 Yebble Drive
VASSE WA 6280

WHEATBELT NORTH

West Northam Primary School
Habgood Street
PO Box 310
NORTHAM WA 6401

WHEATBELT SOUTH

Local Education Office
Homer Street
PO Box 535
NARROGIN WA 6312